By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Georgia Tech announces faculty honors
Georgia Tech logo

Jacquelyn Buelow, Veronica Thompson and Derek Watson, all of Richmond Hill, earned the distinction of faculty honors for fall 2017 at the Georgia Institute of Technology. This designation is awarded to undergraduate students who have a 4.0 academic average for the semester.

Sign up for our E-Newsletters