By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
July term jurors listed
Placeholder Image

Bryan County Clerk of Courts Rebecca G. Crowe recently drew names for trial jurors for the July Term 2011 of the Bryan County State Court.
Jurors are to report at 8:15 a.m. July 18 at the Bryan County Courthouse at 151 S. College St. in Pembroke.
Jurors should call the clerk’s office at 653-3872 after 5 p.m. July 15 to confirm that attendance is required.
No compensation will be paid unless the jury pool is actually impaneled.
Anyone whose name is on the following list but did not receive a summons by mail should call the clerk’s office to verify contact information.

Jurors are as follows:
Anthony Aceves
Dale L Adams
Brion Albright
Leann M Allen
Lois Paolini Alois
Roberta Anderson
David Hamilton Arthur
Derrick Wade Arthur
Linda A Ashley
Barbara K Bacon
Frank L Ball
Natalie Knight Banks
Gregory Scott Barfield
Ralph Edwin Barrett
Robbie M Bing
Linda G Bowen
Sharon L Brookshire
Shirley H Bruner
Randall Clifton Burney
Joel C Burnsed
Glenda Hendry Carter
Richard C Chavis
Alfreda Clanton
Kerouac Cole Cleary
Annie L Clemons
Beverly Cook
Seimitsu Cook Sr
Frank Cowart
Cynthia Davison Cox
Geri Ann Cruz
Alicia Christina Daughtry
Carl Dana Davis Sr
Christiena Leigh Doulas
Emily D Edwards
Burnard Clifton Exley
Vernard Ferman
Tommy Lee Fordham Jr
Quillian S Forrester
Linda Gail Foxworth
Harold Eugene Freeman
Keith D Fulwood
Janice Garrett
Jerry Geiger
Veronica K Golden
Candice Rosanne Grant
Mary J Griner
John E Hall
James Hallex
Lindi Herrin
Craig B Holcombe
Robert Lynn Howard
Angela F Hughes
David A Hunter
James B Jarrell
Laurie Ann Jarrell
Dana K Johnson
Sandra A Lamb
Melodie Ann Lane
John Matthew Leduc
Harron Jacob Lee Jr
Elton Dale Lewis
Patricia Ann Longino
Christopher Lynn Lovell
John Herbert Mckay Jr
Bernadette Ann Mcmanis
Michelle Lee Millek
Eddie C Miller
Michael Ross Minard
Patrick J New
Stacy Lynn New
Nancy E  Nix
Melissa Y Noakes
Herbert Deen Owens
Mary Lee Hines Owens
James E Pentecost
Michael William Peters
Kimberly W Porter
Marjorie I Powell
Pamela Elaine Prince
Laurie Quinn
Jimmy Lee Rivers
Judy Lynn Robinson
Benjamin Rodriguez
Rodney Keith Rogers
Jane E Rovolis
Darlene K Sanders
Jamie Ann Sappenfield
Michael Joseph Schaaf
Linda L Scheller
Jeffery M Scott
Pamela A Shuman
Selma L Shuman
Rose Marie Sicard
Rella Daniels Simmons
Christopher C Singleton Jr
Kayton Smith III
Mary E Sorrell
James Patrick Soucy
Anna Kate Spence
Brianne Dejuan Stewart
Willis Steve Swindell
Marie B Thomas
James R Vaught Jr
Susan Vertullo
Melvin Boyd Walden
William Walker III
William R Webb
Peter Stanton Westcott
Dewayne Jermaine Williams
Betty Sue Winters

Sign up for our E-Newsletters