By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Georgia Southern announces President's List
Placeholder Image

Georgia Southern University recently recognized more than 1,350 students for excellence in academics on the Spring 2017 semester President's List. To be eligible for the President's List, a student must have at least a 4.0 grade point average and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester.

Black Creek: Christopher Carswell

Ellabell: Robert Boyette, Sasha Diederich, William Kendrick, Tyler Poythress, Taylor Roop and Narayan Saviskas

Pembroke: Courtney Cook, Christian Gibbs, Joyce Mitchem, Jessica Newton, James Rowe, Lindsay Smith, Jacob Stansell, Starsha White,

Richmond Hill: Matthew Demond, Haley Dittmer, Brian Eichhorn, Erin Fortenberryl, Brandy Franklin, Darrell Fullmer, Hunter Hadley, Claire Halliburton, Madison Hayes, Emily Hollowell, Stephanie Miller, Robert Perani, Teresa Pham, Shirley Senefeld, Lauren Simerly, Sarah Strazza, Dylan Vauiso and Sidney Whitted 

Sign up for our E-Newsletters