By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Dean's list
Placeholder Image

Georgia Southern

Sixteen students from Bryan County have been named to the Georgia Southern University president’s list for the 2012 spring semester.

To be eligible for the president’s list, a student must have at least a 4.0 grade-point average and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester.

Area students on the list are:

Ellabell — Lindsay Clark, Kendall Dixon, Matthew Jackson, Christopher Gillmann and Kimberly Weeks.

Pembroke — Jennifer Cummings, Rebecca Adair and Jonathan Strickland.

Richmond Hill — Jonathon Bowyer, Kasey Carter, Amanda Clements, Toni Cook, Stephen Croy, Mcdonald Fawcett Jr., Megan Killorin and Megan Smith.

Sign up for our E-Newsletters