By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Rotary installs new officers
Wayne Jackson was named volunteer of the year. - photo by Photo provided.

The Richmond Hill Rotary Club recently installed new officers and board members and awarded scholarships to local high school seniors, including Robert Altman and Timothy James Dixon.

Wayne Jackson was named Volunteer of the Year.

New officers and board members include Aimee Harris, president; Tina Eberlein, past president; Bill Eberlein, president elect; Lesley Francis, secretary; Howard Rush, treasurer; April Groves, sergeant at arms; and Brice Ladson, Larry Barker and Jimmy Norris, directors.

Sign up for our E-Newsletters