By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Rock Hounds win 8-year-old division
sports - rh 8u all stars
The Richmond Hill Rock Hounds consist of, kneeling, Sean Rojas, Colin Englund, Jeremy Smith, Hunter Ruehling, Luke Bryan and, middle row, Jacob Oldendick, Dominick Castronova, Kaden Dalal, Hunter O'Mary, Ty Cassady and George Ruehling. Coaches are, in back, Derrick Smith, Paul Cassady, Cheryl O'Mary, Mike O'Mary and George Ruehling. Not pictured but still champions are Logan Eaker and Sean Mostyn. (Provided) - photo by Provided

The Richmond Hill Rock Hounds won the 2011 8-year-old title by defeating Team Storm 11-10 on June 6.

Sign up for our E-Newsletters