By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
RHMS’s Jr. Beta Club welcomes inductees
RMS beta club inductees
Richmond Hill Middle School Jr. Beta Club inductees. Photo provided.

On the evening of October 22nd, 82 students at Richmond Hill Middle School were inducted into the National Junior Beta Club. 

Organizers say RHMS Beta students strive for excellence in character, leadership, achievement, and service. These students serve our Richmond Hill community well by demonstrating their leadership through serving others in various events throughout the year.

The young academicians that were welcomed into this club of high-performers were as follows:

 Adeyoyinsola Oluwadara Adeniji, Jacob Alexander Alvarez, Brody Randall Annis, Aniya Kennadi Bacon, Jayla Reneé Baker, Jewel E’veon Imoni Baker, Andrew Scott Baum, Jewel E'veon Imoni Baker, Ryan Collins Bennett, Katherine Grace Bezner, Clayton William Birchall, Ellie Chase Blessing, Kylie Samantha Boleski, Allison Leigh Bouton, Holden Chase Brazil, Isabella Shaw Brown, Ai Thuy Bui, Paisley Nicole Carter, Kaitlyn Marie Cobb, Daniel Alejandro Corp, Logan Christropher Daly, Nicholas Cole Daly, Amelia Rebecca-Ashlee Davidson, Kaydence Brooke Delatorre, Catherine Hanna DiMarzio, Lilly Kate Dow, Alexis Enrique Figueroa, Ava Marie Follansbee, Danielle Elaine Franze, Kaleyah Debra Gibson, William Winters Gibson, Maclane Olivia Hammond, Ian Makai Harris, Alexander Ryan Harwood, Brayden M. Hibbs, Rhesa Ragan Hicks, Alicia Yvonne James, Rileigh Grace Johnson, Brayden Anthony Jones, Erika Kang, Alden Hyunoo Kim, Eliana Neveah King, William Brody Knight, Isabella Faith Kreitzer, Cora Mae LaFramboise, Austin Hagen Marlow, Kamryn Paige Martinez, Bryanden William McCormick, Caitlin Anne McCormick, Cullen Rae McCormick, Olivia Rowen McCutchen, Richard Benjamin Mock, Bryce Mitchell Molphus, Hannah Findley Nelson, Justin A. Okoro, Victoria Cardenas Ortiz, Christopher James Pallone, Addison Maria Parsons, Svara Jignesh Patel, Om Ankit Patel, Kaylee Suzanne Peck, Caroline Taylor Rearley, Alexis Reed, Gia Elizabeth Reed, Kyleigh Reed, Jaxsen Reeves, Lily Ann Ritzema, Ava Louise Roberts, Lorenzo Tyler Ross II, Maddalynn Lee Russell, Aria Chana Saunders, Aaziah Khamari Scott, Brianna Madison Sewell, Grace Elizabeth Singleton, Lexi Jayne Smith, Campbell Ann Snider, Louis Joseph Succi, Isabel Sara Thomas, John Edward Thompson, Lily Grace Welch, Emily Morgan White, Dishae Helen Young, and James Britton Yount.

Sign up for our E-Newsletters