By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Nov. 7 grand jury list released
Placeholder Image

Grand jurors were recently drawn by Bryan County Clerk of Courts Rebecca G. Crowe for the November 2011 term of the Bryan County Superior Court.
Jurors are to report at 8:30 a.m. Nov. 7 at the Bryan County Courthouse at 151 S. College St. in Pembroke.
Jurors should contact the clerk’s office at 653-3872 after 5 p.m. Nov. 4 to confirm attendance is required. No compensation will be paid to jurors unless the jury pool is actually impaneled.
Anyone whose name appears on the following list and did not receive a summons by mail should contact the clerk’s office at the number above to verify contact information:

Martha M Arnold
Norma Lou Bath
Willie A Blige
Larry M Blocker
Cynthia Ann Bosela
Joel Carter
William Chakmak
Marsha D Clark
Joseph M Coffield
Dan Collins
Willie Clarence Conley, Jr
Paul T Cooper
Bridget S Deloach
Vernon Russell Dickerson
Lori Jewett Edwards
Robert H Floyd
Karen B Nelson Grant
Gracie Greene
Martin Earl Griner
Michael Bobby Herndon
Julie Marie Holland
Wallace E Holland
Willie James Jenkins
Jake Willard Lee
Susan Lynah
James Douglas Martin
R Owen Martin
Kimberly L McGhee
Cecil Wayne Nix
Adewumi O Oguntunmibi
Eliza Diane Padgett
Merri Lynn Pearson
Paulette C Perryman
Theresa L Poinsett
Joyce S Polk
W K Polk
Tonya M Raulerson
Melinda Mavis Roberts
Rosa Sanchez
Anne L Sanders
Sara Catherine Sanders
Dennis S Seger
Lisa H Shuman
Linda Jeanette Sims
Donald Singleton
Cynthia Stevens
John E Taylor
Polly Bragg Williams
Carol G Wilson
Robert Americo Zuccarini

Sign up for our E-Newsletters