By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Jury list for April 18
Placeholder Image

The following names for state court trial jurors were drawn March 31 by Bryan County Clerk of Courts Rebecca G. Crowe for the April Term 2011 of the Bryan County State Court.
Jurors are to report at 8:15 a.m. April 18 at the Bryan County Courthouse at 151 South College St., Pembroke.
Due to the possibility of cases being resolved prior to jury selection, it is recommended that jurors call the clerk’s office after 5 p.m. April 15 to confirm that attendance is still required.
No compensation will be paid to jurors unless the jury pool is actually impaneled.
Those whose names appear on the list but did not receive a summons by mail should contact the Clerk of Superior Court office at 653-3872 to verify contact information.

Jurors are as follows:
Anthony Aceves
Kristina M Adams
Brion Albright
Mary Ann Allen
Patti Karen Lail Allen
John Barry
Janice Bocook
Paul Timothy Boyette
Sharon L Brookshire
Tommy P Brookshire
Amy Marie Brown
Joel C Burnsed
Shirley B Butler
Caroline Mcguire Callahan
Kenneth Alan Campbell
David A Carpenter
Celeste Carter
Johnny Joe Carter
Susan Clark
Kerouac Cole Cleary
Debra A Coffey
William E Collins
Patricia Ann Driggers
Barbara S Dubose
Carol Duggar
Crystal Dunkle
Gary Edwards
Annette P Findley
Jesse Wayne France
Yong Freeman
Gary G Fulwood
Veronica K Golden
Glenda K Grant
Pamela Diane Gunter
Lynne Haines
Randall Wayne Harvey
Shirley Anne Heagerty
James E Hendley Sr
Amanda H Hendricks
Alexander Heyward
Robert Lynn Howard
Helene Hunt
Joann Jackson
Laurie Ann Jarrell
Naomi L S Johnson
Amanda Kennedy
Theodore A Kolgaklis
Johnnie Lewis
Patricia Ann Longino
Christopher Lynn Lovell
Renee Leevonn Lyons
Charlotte S Malott
Steven Glenn Mcdonald
Cindy Mcguire
Gretchen Mcleod
Melinda Fay Miller
Pamela K Miller
Steven Miller
Gary T Mills
Brian Anthony Mixon
Daniel Moody
Beverly A Morris
Lonnie J Morris
Doris Jacquelyn Mullins
Velveter J Murchison
John A Murphy
Dale S Norris
William Harry Oldfield
Herbert Deen Owens
Kenneth Palmer
Janis Parsons
Anthony Paul Pass
Denise Walker Perry
Pamela Elaine Prince
Brenda Richardson
Ursula B Riggleman
Stephen Joseph Rivers
Rodney Keith Rogers
Nathan Stewart Rud Sr
Margaret Ruiz
Karen Noll Schaaf
Linda A Settle
Timothy Byron Sharpe
Tiffany Broomfield Smiley
Kenneth R Spidle
Alfred Harvey Spinks Jr
Miranda Stewart
Sheila Michael Taylor
Frances Ward Twomey
Gerald Robert Wagner Iii
Melissa Ann Walton
Stacy B Watson
Patrick White
Dewayne Jermaine Williams
Cynthia B Wilson
Elaine Wilson
Jeanie K Wilson
Lance Timothy Wilson
Deangela M Wright
Susan P Wright

Sign up for our E-Newsletters