By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Community Theatre announces new board of directors
theatre board

The Richmond Hill Community Theatre welcomed its newly-elected board of directors at its June 26th annual planning meeting.

Pictured, left to right, front row: Carolynn Meike, Member at Large, Patrons and Volunteers; Hilary Taft, Member at Large, Social Media; Shannon Bocook, Chair, Kim Diebold, Company Member.

Back row: Debra Stewart, Recording Secretary; Kristin Martin, Vice Chair;  Kelly Loomis, Financial Secretary, and Ken Deal, House Manager. 

Sign up for our E-Newsletters