By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
BCES students earn ABC awards
The “C” award, for positive academic or behavioral changes, went to Cameron Gordon, Dale Basham, Gage Hughes, Lizzy Smith, BaRaat Douglas, Courtney Smith, Theodore Hobbs, Dustin Acain, Laurissa Shuman, Terryn New, Rosie Walker, Tyson Amory, Gavin Elliott, Ladraveen Bacon, KeVonte Smith, Breanna Hodges, Brittney Hann, Shayla Williams, Raydon Thurston, Angelisa Cruz and Arien Hodge - photo by Photo provided.
Bryan County Elementary School recently honored one student from each class that displayed strong academic standards, excellent behavior and positive changes in academics or behavior for the nine weeks.
Sign up for our E-Newsletters