View Mobile Site

Georgia Tech announces faculty honors

POSTED: March 3, 2018 1:02 p.m.

Jacquelyn Buelow, Veronica Thompson and Derek Watson, all of Richmond Hill, earned the distinction of faculty honors for fall 2017 at the Georgia Institute of Technology. This designation is awarded to undergraduate students who have a 4.0 academic average for the semester.

Login to post a comment

You must be logged in to post comments. Login › encourages readers to interact with one another. We will not edit your comments, but we reserve the right to delete any inappropriate responses.

To report offensive or inappropriate comments, contact our editor.

The comments below are from readers of and do not necessarily represent the views of The Newspaper or Morris Multimedia.


  • Bookmark and Share

Please wait ...