View Mobile Site

Seafood festival wraps up year

  • Bookmark and Share

Prime Time Specialty Mini Grid WIDGET

Tonight in Prime Time

Enter your ZIP code below to see local listings.

BC News Friends to follow

POSTED: December 15, 2010 3:49 p.m.

The 2010 Great Ogeechee Seafood Festival committee poses for a photo following the event. From left to right are Robbie King, Shirley Heagerty, Kittie Franklin, Doug Martin, Bonnie Proctor, Mike Sisco, Jerry DeLoach, Janet Thayer, Tim Proffitt, Billy Albritton, Bill Johnston, Wes Mullins and Matt Brown.

View Larger

The 2010 Great Ogeechee Seafood Festival had its awards presentation and wrap-up event in Dec. 7.



  • Bookmark and Share

Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

Most Popular

Please wait ...