View Mobile Site

Rotary installs new officers

POSTED: June 30, 2010 11:58 a.m.
Photo provided/

Wayne Jackson was named volunteer of the year.

View Larger
View More »

The Richmond Hill Rotary Club recently installed new officers and board members and awarded scholarships to local high school seniors, including Robert Altman and Timothy James Dixon.

Wayne Jackson was named Volunteer of the Year.

New officers and board members include Aimee Harris, president; Tina Eberlein, past president; Bill Eberlein, president elect; Lesley Francis, secretary; Howard Rush, treasurer; April Groves, sergeant at arms; and Brice Ladson, Larry Barker and Jimmy Norris, directors.

Commenting is not available.


  • Bookmark and Share

Please wait ...