View Mobile Site

Kennesaw State announces dean's list

POSTED: February 3, 2018 11:29 a.m.

Kennesaw State University recently announced the more than 6,200 students named to the fall 2017 dean's list, including the following students from Bryan County:

Richmond Hill: Chesney Bromm, Kaitlyn Beasley, Troy Fortson, Alison Miller, Aubrey Steele, Brooke Haws, Teagan Thomas, John Pearson and Erin Morrissey

Ellabell: Garrett Garner

Students enrolled at least nine credit hours and with a grade point average of at least 3.5 were named to the list.

Commenting is not available.


  • Bookmark and Share

Please wait ...