View Mobile Site

Richmond Hill Primary School bus safety poster winners

POSTED: September 28, 2017 9:17 a.m.
Photo courtesy of Richmond Hill Primary School/

Kindergarten winners, 1st: Ivy Fang, 2nd: Maria Ayala Rodriques, 3rd: McKinley Blackburn.

View Larger
View More »

Winners of the 2017 Richmond Hill Primary School Bus Safety Poster Contest (My Driver – My Safety Hero) display their entries.

Kindergarten winners:

1st: Ivy Fang (Bartlam)

2nd: Maria Ayala Rodriques (Bartlam)

3rd: McKinley Blackburn (Taylor)

Category #4 winners:

1st: Patrick Ward (St. Davis)

2nd: Brantley Chapman (St. Davis)

1st grade winners:

1st: Hampton Lester (Parker)

2nd: Kendall McGlone (Samuels)

3rd: Gracie Garcia Jaime (Wynne)


Commenting is not available.


  • Bookmark and Share

Please wait ...