View Mobile Site

Students make Armstrong dean's list

POSTED: January 2, 2014 5:30 p.m.

The following Bryan County students were named to the fall 2013 dean’s list at Armstrong Atlantic State University in Savannah:
From Ellabell: Leevi Palmer, undeclared; and Chantalette Smith, nursing major.
From Fort Stewart: Gillian Dellamano, rehabilitation sciences major.
From Pembroke: Sabrina Pope, criminal justice major.
From Richmond Hill: Shelby Beauchamp, business economics major; Dominique Brown, pre-nursing major; Chelsey Canady, pre-radiologic sciences major; Shevonne Cunningham, radiological science sonography major; Kristy Garcia, radiological science nuclear med major; Bethany Gordon, middle grades education major; Tiffany Hansen, pre-education early childhood major; Tanner Howell, business economics major; Carlece Jackson, history major; Haley McPherson, pre-nursing major; Whitney Mitchell, pre-nursing major; Katherine Nickels, pre-nursing major; Shelley Ohsiek, nursing major; Amanda Paredes, middle grades education major; Shelby Parsons, Early Childhood Education major; Magyn Pietrzykowski, criminal justice major; Kaitlyn Purcell, music major; Anna Ruff, history major; Sydney Tomlinson, biology major; Gabriel Way, visual arts major; and Tiffany Whetzel, psychology major.
To make the dean’s list, students must be enrolled in at least nine semester hours of course work and earn a grade point average of at least 3.6.

Commenting is not available.


  • Bookmark and Share

Please wait ...