View Mobile Site

Students in AASU president's list

  • Bookmark and Share

Most Popular

BC News Friends to follow

POSTED: July 10, 2013 8:00 p.m.

Seventeen students from Bryan County were named to the 2012-13 president’s list at Armstrong Atlantic State University:
Ellabell — Mary Hutcheson and Chantalette Smith.
Richmond Hill — Danielle Allen, Chelsey Canady, Jennifer Casaday, Courtney Clark, Andrew Field, Catherine Gallahue, Rachel Geary, Tanner Howell, Megan Lauer, Katrina Lozano, Shelley Ohsiek, Stefanie Ortiz, Anna Ruff, Jayne Ruff and Emily Simmons.
In order to make the president’s list, a student must be enrolled in at least nine semester hours of course work and earn a 4.0 grade-point average during two consecutive fall and spring semesters.



  • Bookmark and Share

Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

Please wait ...