View Mobile Site

Students earn academic honors

  • Bookmark and Share

Prime Time Specialty Mini Grid WIDGET

Tonight in Prime Time

Enter your ZIP code below to see local listings.

BC News Friends to follow

POSTED: March 7, 2013 6:00 p.m.

The following students were named to the fall 2012 president’s list at Armstrong Atlantic State University:
Ellabell — Carey Anderson, Linda Bunton, Mary Hutcheson, Marcus Morales, Sabrina Pope, Chantalette Smith and Sherry Smith.
Pembroke — Mandy Toole.
Richmond Hill — Danielle Allen, Janice Arkwright-Richardson, Kristin Bamman, Chelsey Canady, Katelyn Capra, Jennifer Casaday, Courtney Clark, Aldith Cleary, Lyndsey Cowart, Jennifer Cox, Shevonne Cunningham, Catherine Gallahue, Rachel Geary, Justin Glaubitz, Joshua Hardin, Tanner Howell, Christopher Hustead, Emily Jones, Megan Lauer, Katrina Lozano, Kelly Monroe, Wendy Ondriezek, Stefanie Ortiz, George Papadopoulos, Karla Parfitt, Radha Patel, Roshni Patel, Herbert Peterson, Kaitlyn Purcell, Anna Ruff, Jayne Ruff, Xiomara Sands, Emily Simmons, Gabriel Way and Megan Westberry.
In order to make the list, students must be enrolled in at least nine semester hours of course work and earn a 4.0 grade-point average during two consecutive semesters.

Mercer University
Yitian Xiao of Richmond Hill, a sophomore, was named to the president’s list and dean’s list of Mercer University’s College of Liberal Arts for the fall 2012 semester.
Inclusion on this list requires students to meet the college’s grade-point-average standards.



  • Bookmark and Share

Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

Most Popular

Please wait ...