View Mobile Site

Local students earn academic honors

  • Bookmark and Share

Prime Time Specialty Mini Grid WIDGET

Tonight in Prime Time

Enter your ZIP code below to see local listings.

BC News Friends to follow

POSTED: February 18, 2013 6:30 p.m.

Georgia Southern has released its 2012 fall dean’s list. To be eligible, a student must have at least a 3.50 grade-point average and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester.
The following Bryan County students made the list:
Ellabell — Anna Bookhardt, Irving Brooks, Kendall Dixon, Daniel Lindsey, Russell Rogers, Taylor Walden, Mary Williams, Marissa Williams.
Nevils — Amber Harville, Kara Rigdon.
Pembroke — Allison Bale, Jack Barfield IV, Ashley Burton, Corey Cook, Jesse Cruz, Donald Driggers, Don Faulk, Shameka Gray, Lauren Hodges, Jamie Lape, Hilary Luna, Ciara Sims, Brittany Stevenson, Matthew Wilson.
Richmond Hill — Laura Askew, Nicholas Balas, Kaitlin Baylie, Kasey Carter, Erin Demianenko, Shauntae Ellis, Marissa Foy, Rebecca Frost, Teresa Gizzi, Keisha Green, Elizabeth Hardin, Jaclyn Henman, Courtney Klebe, Morgan Lampson, Julia Marcotte, Antwan McGirt, Ari Merritt, Kourtney Myers, Nicole Nielson, Cesar Perez, Lindsey Vasher.



  • Bookmark and Share

Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

Most Popular

Please wait ...