View Mobile Site

Dean's list

POSTED: July 5, 2012 9:00 a.m.

Georgia Southern

Sixteen students from Bryan County have been named to the Georgia Southern University president’s list for the 2012 spring semester.

To be eligible for the president’s list, a student must have at least a 4.0 grade-point average and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester.

Area students on the list are:

Ellabell — Lindsay Clark, Kendall Dixon, Matthew Jackson, Christopher Gillmann and Kimberly Weeks.

Pembroke — Jennifer Cummings, Rebecca Adair and Jonathan Strickland.

Richmond Hill — Jonathon Bowyer, Kasey Carter, Amanda Clements, Toni Cook, Stephen Croy, Mcdonald Fawcett Jr., Megan Killorin and Megan Smith.

Commenting is not available.


  • Bookmark and Share

Please wait ...