View Mobile Site

Gingrich wins Bryan County, too

POSTED: March 7, 2012 10:49 a.m.

Here are the unofficial results of how Bryan Couty residents voted in Tuesday's Republican presidential primary, according to election officials.

Newt Gingrich 1,149
Mitt Romney 992
Rick Santorum 886
Ron Paul 222
Michele Bachman 10
Rick Perry 6
Jon Huntsman 5
Gary Johnson 4
Buddy Roemer 4

Results still have to be certified by the Georgia Secretary of State's office.


Commenting is not available.


  • Bookmark and Share

Please wait ...