View Mobile Site

Rock Hounds win 8-year-old division

  • Bookmark and Share

Prime Time Specialty Mini Grid WIDGET

Tonight in Prime Time

Enter your ZIP code below to see local listings.

BC News Friends to follow

POSTED: June 14, 2011 5:18 p.m.

The Richmond Hill Rock Hounds consist of, kneeling, Sean Rojas, Colin Englund, Jeremy Smith, Hunter Ruehling, Luke Bryan and, middle row, Jacob Oldendick, Dominick Castronova, Kaden Dalal, Hunter O'Mary, Ty Cassady and George Ruehling. Coaches are, in back, Derrick Smith, Paul Cassady, Cheryl O'Mary, Mike O'Mary and George Ruehling. Not pictured but still champions are Logan Eaker and Sean Mostyn. (Provided)

View Larger

The Richmond Hill Rock Hounds won the 2011 8-year-old title by defeating Team Storm 11-10 on June 6.



  • Bookmark and Share

Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

Most Popular

Please wait ...